Calendar

DATE FIXTURE VENUE
W/C 22nd May Year 5/6 Residential
W/C 29th May Half Term
Mon 5th June USSP Tri Golf St Marys Stansted
Tues 6th June Junior Sports Day 9am-3.30pm Howe Green
Wed 7th June USSP Rounders 9.30am-3pm Joyce Frankland Academy, Newport
Thurs 8th June Junior Sports Day **Reserve Date** 9am-3.30pm Howe Green
Fri 9th June USSP Mini Tennis Finals (Yr 3/4 and 5/6) PM
Mon 12th June Quad Kids Athletics (Years 3, 4, 5, 6) 12.30-4.30pm Joyce Frankland Academy, Newport
Tues 13th June Infants Sports Day 1pm-3.30pm Howe Green
Wed 14th June USSP Kwik Cricket Finals **IF WE QUALIFY**
Thurs 15th June Infants Sports Day**Reserve Date** 1pm-3.30pm Howe Green
Friday 16th June U11 Athletics Meet Start 3.45pm St Edmunds
Wed 21st June USSP Athletics 10am-1pm Years 3,  4, 5, 6 Carver Barracks
Fri 23rd June RESERVE DATE FOR USSP Athletics
Tues 27th June USSP Yr 3/4 Cricket Festival Stansted Cricket Club
Thurs 29th June **IF WE QUIALIFY** Netball, Swimming, Quad Kids and Tennis Level 3 Finals
Tues 4th July Rounders Yr 5/6 Finals **IF WE QUALIFY** Gosfield