Term Dates

Term Dates – Academic Year 2021 – 2022

Michaelmas 2021

Staff Training: Wednesday 1st and Thursday 2nd September

Term commences: Friday 3rd September

Half-Term commences: Monday 18th October

Half-Term ends: Friday 29th October

End of Term: Wednesday 15th December at 12 noon

 

Lent 2022

Staff Training: Wednesday 5th January

Term commences: Thursday 6th January

Half-Term commences: Monday 14th February

Half-Term ends: Friday 18th February

End of Term: Friday 1st April at 12 noon

 

Summer 2022

Term commences: Wednesday 20th April

SCHOOL CLOSED: Monday 2nd May – May Day Bank Holiday

Half-Term commences: Monday 30th May

Half-Term ends: Friday 3rd June

School breaks on: Friday 8th July at 12 noon

Term ends with Prize Giving Day: Saturday 9th July

 

Term Dates – Academic Year 2022 – 2023

Michaelmas 2022

Inset:  Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September

Term commences:   Monday 5th September

Half-Term:  17th October – 28th October

Term ends: Wednesday 14th December at 12 noon

 

Lent 2023

Inset:  Wednesday 4th January

Term commences:  Thursday 5th January 2023

Half-Term:   Monday 13th – Friday 17th February

Term ends:  Friday 31st March at 12 noon

 

Summer 2023

Inset:  Friday 21st April

Term commences:  Monday 24th April

Half-Term:  Monday 29th May Friday 2nd June

Schools breaks at:  Friday 14th July at 12 noon

Term ends with Prize Giving Day:  Saturday 15th July